akplot.blogg.se

Repo the genetic opera streaming
Repo the genetic opera streaming








repo the genetic opera streaming

With this trailer, Repo! The Genetic Opera finally looks awesome!

repo the genetic opera streaming

I'm just genuinely excited to see this and I'm still holding my breath hoping it's not pure crap. I am really, really liking this so far and I do think it might be an instant cult classic. I love the comic book style imagery and dark operatic feel to it. I've got a good feeling that they've spent the last 8 months beefing this thing up with some visual effects and incredible music and now it looks top notch. I must admit that this new trailer looks awesome, just plain badass. The last time we showed you anything from this it was a teaser in October last year. The first official trailer for Darren Lynn Bousman's rock opera titled Repo! The Genetic Opera has finally arrived.










Repo the genetic opera streaming